number.wiki
Number
676
676 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
676 (six hundred seventy-six) is an even 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 9 divisors, and factors as 2² × 13². It is a perfect square (26²). Its digits read the same forwards and backwards, so it is a palindromic number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is DCLXXVI and in binary, 1010100100.
Consecutive Digits Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Palindrome Perfect Square Powerful Number Recamán's Sequence Undulating Number Year
Interestingness
7 notable facts · grade B
less more
Historical context — 676 AD
Calendar year
Year 676 (DCLXXVI) was a leap year starting on Tuesday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 676 BC
Calendar year
The year 676 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 81 + 82 + … + 88 46 + 47 + … + 58
Aliquot sequence: 676 605 193 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
six hundred seventy-six
Ordinal
676th
Roman numeral
DCLXXVI
Binary
1010100100
Octal
1244
[...]
316° ≈ 5.515 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
χοϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋭·𝋰
Chinese
六百七十六
Chinese (financial)
陸佰柒拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٧٦ Devanagari ६७६ Bengali ৬৭৬ Tamil ௬௭௬ Thai ๖๗๖ Tibetan ༦༧༦ Khmer ៦៧៦ Lao ໖໗໖ Burmese ၆၇၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 676 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 676 = 5