number.wiki
Live analysis
4,104
4,104 is a composite number, even.
4,104 (four thousand one hundred four) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3³ × 19. Its proper divisors sum to 7,896, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1008.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,104 = [64; (16, 128)]
Representations
In words
four thousand one hundred four
Ordinal
4104th
Binary
1000000001000
[...]
144° ≈ 2.513 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δρδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋥·𝋤
Chinese
四千一百零四
Chinese (financial)
肆仟壹佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١٠٤ Devanagari ४१०४ Bengali ৪১০৪ Tamil ௪௧௦௪ Thai ๔๑๐๔ Tibetan ༤༡༠༤ Khmer ៤១០៤ Lao ໔໑໐໔ Burmese ၄၁၀၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,104 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,104 = 9