number.wiki
Live analysis
4,097
4,097 is a composite number, odd.
4,097 (four thousand ninety-seven) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 17 × 241. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1001.
Arithmetic Number Binary Palindrome Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,097 = [64; (128)]
Representations
In words
four thousand ninety-seven
Ordinal
4097th
Binary
1000000000001
[...]
137° ≈ 2.391 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δϟζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋤·𝋱
Chinese
四千零九十七
Chinese (financial)
肆仟零玖拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٩٧ Devanagari ४०९७ Bengali ৪০৯৭ Tamil ௪௦௯௭ Thai ๔๐๙๗ Tibetan ༤༠༩༧ Khmer ៤០៩៧ Lao ໔໐໙໗ Burmese ၄၀၉၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,097 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,097 = 5