number.wiki
Number
4,093
4,093 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 27² + 58²
As consecutive integers: 2,046 + 2,047
Representations
In words
four thousand ninety-three
Ordinal
4093rd
Binary
111111111101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 16c5
pentadecimal (15) 132d
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δϟγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋤·𝋭
Chinese
四千零九十三
Chinese (financial)
肆仟零玖拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٩٣ Devanagari ४०९३ Bengali ৪০৯৩ Tamil ௪௦௯௩ Thai ๔๐๙๓ Tibetan ༤༠༩༣ Khmer ៤០៩៣ Lao ໔໐໙໓ Burmese ၄၀၉၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,093 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,093 = 7