number.wiki
Live analysis
145,920
145,920 is a composite number, even.
145,920 (one hundred forty-five thousand nine hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 80 divisors, and factors as 2⁹ × 3 × 5 × 19. Its proper divisors sum to 345,120, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23A00.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√145,920 = [381; (1, 189, 1, 762)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-five thousand nine hundred twenty
Ordinal
145920th
Binary
100011101000000000
[...]
120° ≈ 2.094 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμεϡκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋤·𝋰·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬五千九百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬伍仟玖佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٥٩٢٠ Devanagari १४५९२० Bengali ১৪৫৯২০ Tamil ௧௪௫௯௨௦ Thai ๑๔๕๙๒๐ Tibetan ༡༤༥༩༢༠ Khmer ១៤៥៩២០ Lao ໑໔໕໙໒໐ Burmese ၁၄၅၉၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 145920, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 145903 = 145920