number.wiki
Number
380
380 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
380 (three hundred eighty) is an even 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 19. Its proper divisors sum to 460, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CCCLXXX and in binary, 101111100.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Practical Number Pronic / Oblong Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year
Interestingness
6 notable facts · grade B
less more
Historical context — 380 AD
Calendar year
Year 380 (CCCLXXX) was a leap year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 380 BC
Calendar year
Year 380 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√380 = [19; (2, 38)]
Representations
In words
three hundred eighty
Ordinal
380th
Roman numeral
CCCLXXX
Binary
101111100
Octal
574
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
τπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋠
Chinese
三百八十
Chinese (financial)
參佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٨٠ Devanagari ३८० Bengali ৩৮০ Tamil ௩௮௦ Thai ๓๘๐ Tibetan ༣༨༠ Khmer ៣៨០ Lao ໓໘໐ Burmese ၃၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 380 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 380 = 0