number.wiki
Number
1,322
1,322 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
1,322 (one thousand three hundred twenty-two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 661. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MCCCXXII and in binary, 10100101010.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Interestingness
Historical context — 1322 AD
Calendar year
Year 1322 (MCCCXXII) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,322 = [36; (2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 72)]
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
1322nd
Roman numeral
MCCCXXII
Binary
10100101010
Octal
2452
[...]
242° ≈ 4.224 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋦·𝋢
Chinese
一千三百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٢ Devanagari १३२२ Bengali ১৩২২ Tamil ௧௩௨௨ Thai ๑๓๒๒ Tibetan ༡༣༢༢ Khmer ១៣២២ Lao ໑໓໒໒ Burmese ၁၃၂၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,322 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,322 = 0