number.wiki
Number
1,326
1,326 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
1,326 (one thousand three hundred twenty-six) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 13 × 17. Its proper divisors sum to 1,698, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. It is the 51st triangular number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MCCCXXVI and in binary, 10100101110.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Hexagonal Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree Triangular Year
Interestingness
Historical context — 1326 AD
Calendar year
Year 1326 (MCCCXXVI) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,326 = [36; (2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 72)]
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
1326th
Roman numeral
MCCCXXVI
Binary
10100101110
Octal
2456
[...]
246° ≈ 4.294 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋦·𝋦
Chinese
一千三百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٦ Devanagari १३२६ Bengali ১৩২৬ Tamil ௧௩௨௬ Thai ๑๓๒๖ Tibetan ༡༣༢༦ Khmer ១៣២៦ Lao ໑໓໒໖ Burmese ၁၃၂၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,326 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,326 = 2