number.wiki
Number
1,986
1,986 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 661 + 662 + 663 495 + 496 + 497 + 498 160 + 161 + … + 171
Aliquot sequence: 1,986 1,998 2,562 3,390 4,818 5,838 7,602 9,870 17,778 17,790 24,978 27,438 30,882 30,894 34,386 40,782 52,530 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one thousand nine hundred eighty-six
Ordinal
1986th
Roman numeral
MCMLXXXVI
Binary
11111000010
Octal
3702
[...]
tetradecimal (14) a1c
pentadecimal (15) 8c6
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αϡπϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋳·𝋦
Chinese
一千九百八十六
Chinese (financial)
壹仟玖佰捌拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٩٨٦ Devanagari १९८६ Bengali ১৯৮৬ Tamil ௧௯௮௬ Thai ๑๙๘๖ Tibetan ༡༩༨༦ Khmer ១៩៨៦ Lao ໑໙໘໖ Burmese ၁၉၈၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,986 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,986 = 7