number.wiki
Number
1,312
1,312 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Abundant Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year
Historical context — 1312 AD
Calendar year
Year 1312 (MCCCXII) was a leap year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Leap year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 12 + 13 + … + 52
Aliquot sequence: 1,312 1,334 826 614 310 266 214 110 106 56 64 63 41 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred twelve
Ordinal
1312th
Roman numeral
MCCCXII
Binary
10100100000
Octal
2440
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 69a
pentadecimal (15) 5c7
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋥·𝋬
Chinese
一千三百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٢ Devanagari १३१२ Bengali ১৩১২ Tamil ௧௩௧௨ Thai ๑๓๑๒ Tibetan ༡༣༡༢ Khmer ១៣១២ Lao ໑໓໑໒ Burmese ၁၃၁၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,312 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,312 = 4