number.wiki
Number
1,315
1,315 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1315 AD
Calendar year
Year 1315 (MCCCXV) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 657 + 658 261 + 262 + 263 + 264 + 265 127 + 128 + … + 136
Aliquot sequence: 1,315 269 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred fifteen
Ordinal
1315th
Roman numeral
MCCCXV
Binary
10100100011
Octal
2443
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 69d
pentadecimal (15) 5ca
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατιεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋥·𝋯
Chinese
一千三百一十五
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰壹拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٥ Devanagari १३१५ Bengali ১৩১৫ Tamil ௧௩௧௫ Thai ๑๓๑๕ Tibetan ༡༣༡༥ Khmer ១៣១៥ Lao ໑໓໑໕ Burmese ၁၃၁၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,315 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,315 = 8