number.wiki
Number
1,311
1,311 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sphenic Number Squarefree Year Zuckerman Number
Historical context — 1311 AD
Calendar year
Year 1311 (MCCCXI) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 655 + 656 436 + 437 + 438 216 + 217 + 218 + 219 + 220 + 221 60 + 61 + … + 78
Aliquot sequence: 1,311 609 351 209 31 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred eleven
Ordinal
1311th
Roman numeral
MCCCXI
Binary
10100011111
Octal
2437
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 699
pentadecimal (15) 5c6
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατιαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋥·𝋫
Chinese
一千三百一十一
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰壹拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١١ Devanagari १३११ Bengali ১৩১১ Tamil ௧௩௧௧ Thai ๑๓๑๑ Tibetan ༡༣༡༡ Khmer ១៣១១ Lao ໑໓໑໑ Burmese ၁၃၁၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,311 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,311 = 9