number.wiki
Live analysis
131,200
131,200 is a composite number, even.
131,200 (one hundred thirty-one thousand two hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2⁷ × 5² × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 200,810, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20080.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,200 = [362; (4, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 10, 1, 1, 6, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 44, 1, 7, 1, 28, 11, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand two hundred
Ordinal
131200th
Binary
100000000010000000
[...]
160° ≈ 2.793 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλασʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋠·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬一千二百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟貳佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٢٠٠ Devanagari १३१२०० Bengali ১৩১২০০ Tamil ௧௩௧௨௦௦ Thai ๑๓๑๒๐๐ Tibetan ༡༣༡༢༠༠ Khmer ១៣១២០០ Lao ໑໓໑໒໐໐ Burmese ၁၃၁၂၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131200, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 131171 = 131200