number.wiki
Number
328
328 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
328 (three hundred twenty-eight) is an even 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 41. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CCCXXVIII and in binary, 101001000.
Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Year
Interestingness
2 notable facts · grade F
less more
Historical context — 328 AD
Calendar year
Year 328 (CCCXXVIII) was a leap year starting on Monday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 328 BC
Calendar year
Year 328 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√328 = [18; (9, 36)]
Representations
In words
three hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
328th
Roman numeral
CCCXXVIII
Binary
101001000
Octal
510
[...]
328° ≈ 5.725 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
τκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨
Chinese
三百二十八
Chinese (financial)
參佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٢٨ Devanagari ३२८ Bengali ৩২৮ Tamil ௩௨௮ Thai ๓๒๘ Tibetan ༣༢༨ Khmer ៣២៨ Lao ໓໒໘ Burmese ၃၂၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 328 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 328 = 3