number.wiki
Live analysis
116,046
116,046 is a composite number, even.
116,046 (one hundred sixteen thousand forty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 7 × 307. Its proper divisors sum to 179,634, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C54E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√116,046 = [340; (1, 1, 1, 9, 15, 27, 5, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 14, 2, 3, 2, 5, 75, 1, 1, 13, 1, 135, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixteen thousand forty-six
Ordinal
116046th
Binary
11100010101001110
[...]
126° ≈ 2.199 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριϛμϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋪·𝋢·𝋦
Chinese
一十一萬六千零四十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬陸仟零肆拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٦٠٤٦ Devanagari ११६०४६ Bengali ১১৬০৪৬ Tamil ௧௧௬௦௪௬ Thai ๑๑๖๐๔๖ Tibetan ༡༡༦༠༤༦ Khmer ១១៦០៤៦ Lao ໑໑໖໐໔໖ Burmese ၁၁၆၀၄၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 116046, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 116041 = 116046