number.wiki
Live analysis
116,052
116,052 is a composite number, even.
116,052 (one hundred sixteen thousand fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 19 × 509. Its proper divisors sum to 169,548, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C554.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√116,052 = [340; (1, 1, 1, 41, 1, 10, 1, 41, 1, 1, 1, 680)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixteen thousand fifty-two
Ordinal
116052nd
Binary
11100010101010100
[...]
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριϛνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋪·𝋢·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬六千零五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬陸仟零伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٦٠٥٢ Devanagari ११६०५२ Bengali ১১৬০৫২ Tamil ௧௧௬௦௫௨ Thai ๑๑๖๐๕๒ Tibetan ༡༡༦༠༥༢ Khmer ១១៦០៥២ Lao ໑໑໖໐໕໒ Burmese ၁၁၆၀၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 116052, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 116047 = 116052