number.wiki
Live analysis
116,040
116,040 is a composite number, even.
116,040 (one hundred sixteen thousand forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5 × 967. Its proper divisors sum to 232,440, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C548.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√116,040 = [340; (1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 4, 1, 4, 5, 1, 1, 13, 2, 1, 3, 2, 11, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 5, 11, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixteen thousand forty
Ordinal
116040th
Binary
11100010101001000
[...]
120° ≈ 2.094 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριϛμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋪·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬六千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬陸仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٦٠٤٠ Devanagari ११६०४० Bengali ১১৬০৪০ Tamil ௧௧௬௦௪௦ Thai ๑๑๖๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༡༦༠༤༠ Khmer ១១៦០៤០ Lao ໑໑໖໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၁၆၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 116040, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 116027 = 116040