number.wiki
Live analysis
112,992
112,992 is a composite number, even.
112,992 (one hundred twelve thousand nine hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 11 × 107. Its proper divisors sum to 213,600, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B960.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,992 = [336; (7, 672)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand nine hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
112992nd
Binary
11011100101100000
[...]
312° ≈ 5.445 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβϡϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋩·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬二千九百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟玖佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٩٩٢ Devanagari ११२९९२ Bengali ১১২৯৯২ Tamil ௧௧௨௯௯௨ Thai ๑๑๒๙๙๒ Tibetan ༡༡༢༩༩༢ Khmer ១១២៩៩២ Lao ໑໑໒໙໙໒ Burmese ၁၁၂၉၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112992, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 112979 = 112992