number.wiki
Live analysis
112,984
112,984 is a composite number, even.
112,984 (one hundred twelve thousand nine hundred eighty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 29 × 487. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B958.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,984 = [336; (7, 1, 1, 1, 3, 5, 3, 1, 1, 5, 29, 20, 2, 1, 27, 2, 1, 19, 1, 2, 2, 1, 9, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand nine hundred eighty-four
Ordinal
112984th
Binary
11011100101011000
[...]
304° ≈ 5.306 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβϡπδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋩·𝋤
Chinese
一十一萬二千九百八十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟玖佰捌拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٩٨٤ Devanagari ११२९८४ Bengali ১১২৯৮৪ Tamil ௧௧௨௯௮௪ Thai ๑๑๒๙๘๔ Tibetan ༡༡༢༩༨༤ Khmer ១១២៩៨៤ Lao ໑໑໒໙໘໔ Burmese ၁၁၂၉၈၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112984, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 112979 = 112984