number.wiki
Live analysis
112,980
112,980 is a composite number, even.
112,980 (one hundred twelve thousand nine hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 7 × 269. Its proper divisors sum to 249,900, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B954.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,980 = [336; (8, 672)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
112980th
Binary
11011100101010100
[...]
300° ≈ 5.236 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβϡπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋩·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬二千九百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٩٨٠ Devanagari ११२९८० Bengali ১১২৯৮০ Tamil ௧௧௨௯௮௦ Thai ๑๑๒๙๘๐ Tibetan ༡༡༢༩༨༠ Khmer ១១២៩៨០ Lao ໑໑໒໙໘໐ Burmese ၁၁၂၉၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112980, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 112967 = 112980