number.wiki
Live analysis
112,840
112,840 is a composite number, even.
112,840 (one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 64 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 7 × 13 × 31. Its proper divisors sum to 209,720, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B8C8.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,840 = [335; (1, 10, 1, 670)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred forty
Ordinal
112840th
Binary
11011100011001000
[...]
160° ≈ 2.793 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβωμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬二千八百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟捌佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٨٤٠ Devanagari ११२८४० Bengali ১১২৮৪০ Tamil ௧௧௨௮௪௦ Thai ๑๑๒๘๔๐ Tibetan ༡༡༢༨༤༠ Khmer ១១២៨៤០ Lao ໑໑໒໘໔໐ Burmese ၁၁၂၈၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112840, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 112799 = 112840