number.wiki
Live analysis
112,828
112,828 is a composite number, even.
112,828 (one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 67 × 421. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B8BC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,828 = [335; (1, 8, 1, 7, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 6, 2, 1, 1, 1, 60, 2, 4, 13, 2, 19, 1, 7, 21, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
112828th
Binary
11011100010111100
[...]
148° ≈ 2.583 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβωκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋡·𝋨
Chinese
一十一萬二千八百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟捌佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٨٢٨ Devanagari ११२८२८ Bengali ১১২৮২৮ Tamil ௧௧௨௮௨௮ Thai ๑๑๒๘๒๘ Tibetan ༡༡༢༨༢༨ Khmer ១១២៨២៨ Lao ໑໑໒໘໒໘ Burmese ၁၁၂၈၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112828, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 112799 = 112828