number.wiki
Live analysis
1,049,412
1,049,412 is a composite number, even.
1,049,412 (one million forty-nine thousand four hundred twelve) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 7 × 13 × 31². Its proper divisors sum to 2,064,636, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100344.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,049,412 = [1024; (2, 2, 4, 1, 1, 9, 2, 31, 1, 1, 6, 6, 1, 14, 1, 1, 5, 7, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million forty-nine thousand four hundred twelve
Ordinal
1049412th
Binary
100000000001101000100
[...]
12° ≈ 0.209 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零四萬九千四百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬玖仟肆佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٩٤١٢ Devanagari १०४९४१२ Bengali ১০৪৯৪১২ Tamil ௧௦௪௯௪௧௨ Thai ๑๐๔๙๔๑๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༩༤༡༢ Khmer ១០៤៩៤១២ Lao ໑໐໔໙໔໑໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၉၄၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1049412, here are decompositions:
  • 73 + 1049339 = 1049412