number.wiki
Live analysis
102,168
102,168 is a composite number, even.
102,168 (one hundred two thousand one hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 64 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3³ × 11 × 43. Its proper divisors sum to 214,632, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18F18.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√102,168 = [319; (1, 1, 1, 3, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 70, 5, 2, 79, 2, 5, 70, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred two thousand one hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
102168th
Binary
11000111100011000
[...]
288° ≈ 5.027 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρβρξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋯·𝋨·𝋨
Chinese
一十萬二千一百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬貳仟壹佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢١٦٨ Devanagari १०२१६८ Bengali ১০২১৬৮ Tamil ௧௦௨௧௬௮ Thai ๑๐๒๑๖๘ Tibetan ༡༠༢༡༦༨ Khmer ១០២១៦៨ Lao ໑໐໒໑໖໘ Burmese ၁၀၂၁၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 102168, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 102161 = 102168