number.wiki
Number
516
516 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Abundant Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year
Historical context — 516 AD
Calendar year
Year 516 (DXVI) was a leap year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 516 BC
Calendar year
The year 516 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 171 + 172 + 173 61 + 62 + … + 68 10 + 11 + … + 33
Aliquot sequence: 516 716 544 590 490 536 484 447 153 81 40 50 43 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
five hundred sixteen
Ordinal
516th
Roman numeral
DXVI
Binary
1000000100
Octal
1004
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 28c
pentadecimal (15) 246
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
φιϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋥·𝋰
Chinese
五百一十六
Chinese (financial)
伍佰壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥١٦ Devanagari ५१६ Bengali ৫১৬ Tamil ௫௧௬ Thai ๕๑๖ Tibetan ༥༡༦ Khmer ៥១៦ Lao ໕໑໖ Burmese ၅၁၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 516 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 516 = 9