number.wiki
Live analysis
998,244
998,244 is a composite number, even.
998,244 (nine hundred ninety-eight thousand two hundred forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3⁵ × 13 × 79. Its proper divisors sum to 1,855,516, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3B64.
Abundant Number Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√998,244 = [999; (8, 4, 2, 24, 4, 2, 7, 1, 3, 1, 1, 24, 8, 1, 7, 2, 1, 221, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-eight thousand two hundred forty-four
Ordinal
998244th
Binary
11110011101101100100
[...]
324° ≈ 5.655 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟησμδʹ
Chinese
九十九萬八千二百四十四
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬捌仟貳佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٨٢٤٤ Devanagari ९९८२४४ Bengali ৯৯৮২৪৪ Tamil ௯௯௮௨௪௪ Thai ๙๙๘๒๔๔ Tibetan ༩༩༨༢༤༤ Khmer ៩៩៨២៤៤ Lao ໙໙໘໒໔໔ Burmese ၉၉၈၂၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 998244, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 998237 = 998244