number.wiki
Live analysis
493,164
493,164 is a composite number, even.
493,164 (four hundred ninety-three thousand one hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 7 × 19 × 103. Its proper divisors sum to 1,021,076, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7866C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√493,164 = [702; (3, 1, 9, 13, 1, 16, 2, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 12, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-three thousand one hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
493164th
Binary
1111000011001101100
[...]
324° ≈ 5.655 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟγρξδʹ
Chinese
四十九萬三千一百六十四
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬參仟壹佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٣١٦٤ Devanagari ४९३१६४ Bengali ৪৯৩১৬৪ Tamil ௪௯௩௧௬௪ Thai ๔๙๓๑๖๔ Tibetan ༤༩༣༡༦༤ Khmer ៤៩៣១៦៤ Lao ໔໙໓໑໖໔ Burmese ၄၉၃၁၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 493164, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 493159 = 493164