number.wiki
Live analysis
482,040
482,040 is a composite number, even.
482,040 (four hundred eighty-two thousand forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 96 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 5 × 13 × 103. Its proper divisors sum to 1,221,480, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x75AF8.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√482,040 = [694; (3, 2, 3, 2, 3, 1388)]
Representations
In words
four hundred eighty-two thousand forty
Ordinal
482040th
Binary
1110101101011111000
[...]
0° ≈ 0 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υπβμʹ
Chinese
四十八萬二千零四十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾捌萬貳仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٢٠٤٠ Devanagari ४८२०४० Bengali ৪৮২০৪০ Tamil ௪௮௨௦௪௦ Thai ๔๘๒๐๔๐ Tibetan ༤༨༢༠༤༠ Khmer ៤៨២០៤០ Lao ໔໘໒໐໔໐ Burmese ၄၈၂၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 482040, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 482033 = 482040