number.wiki
Live analysis
482,042
482,042 is a composite number, even.
482,042 (four hundred eighty-two thousand forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11 × 21,911. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x75AFA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√482,042 = [694; (3, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 11, 1, 2, 12, 1, 3, 8, 9, 13, 2, 1, 2, 4, 2, 6, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred eighty-two thousand forty-two
Ordinal
482042nd
Binary
1110101101011111010
[...]
2° ≈ 0.035 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υπβμβʹ
Chinese
四十八萬二千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾捌萬貳仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٢٠٤٢ Devanagari ४८२०४२ Bengali ৪৮২০৪২ Tamil ௪௮௨௦௪௨ Thai ๔๘๒๐๔๒ Tibetan ༤༨༢༠༤༢ Khmer ៤៨២០៤២ Lao ໔໘໒໐໔໒ Burmese ၄၈၂၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 482042, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 482039 = 482042