number.wiki
Number
1,233
1,233 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 1233 AD
Calendar year
Year 1233 (MCCXXXIII) was a common year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 616 + 617 410 + 411 + 412 203 + 204 + 205 + 206 + 207 + 208 133 + 134 + … + 141
Aliquot sequence: 1,233 561 303 105 87 33 15 9 4 3 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand two hundred thirty-three
Ordinal
1233rd
Roman numeral
MCCXXXIII
Binary
10011010001
Octal
2321
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 641
pentadecimal (15) 573
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ασλγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋡·𝋭
Chinese
一千二百三十三
Chinese (financial)
壹仟貳佰參拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٣٣ Devanagari १२३३ Bengali ১২৩৩ Tamil ௧௨௩௩ Thai ๑๒๓๓ Tibetan ༡༢༣༣ Khmer ១២៣៣ Lao ໑໒໓໓ Burmese ၁၂၃၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,233 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,233 = 4