number.wiki
Number
552
552 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Pronic / Oblong Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year
Historical context — 552 AD
Calendar year
Year 552 (DLII) was a leap year starting on Monday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 552 BC
Calendar year
The year 552 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 183 + 184 + 185 27 + 28 + … + 42 13 + 14 + … + 35
Aliquot sequence: 552 888 1,392 2,328 3,552 6,024 9,096 13,704 20,616 30,984 46,536 86,904 165,816 367,704 628,356 837,836 628,384 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
five hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
552nd
Roman numeral
DLII
Binary
1000101000
Octal
1050
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2b6
pentadecimal (15) 26c
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
φνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋧·𝋬
Chinese
五百五十二
Chinese (financial)
伍佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٥٢ Devanagari ५५२ Bengali ৫৫২ Tamil ௫௫௨ Thai ๕๕๒ Tibetan ༥༥༢ Khmer ៥៥២ Lao ໕໕໒ Burmese ၅၅၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 552 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 552 = 2