number.wiki
Live analysis
20,034
20,034 is a composite number, even.
20,034 (twenty thousand thirty-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 7 × 53. Its proper divisors sum to 31,806, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x4E42.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√20,034 = [141; (1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 10, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 16, 31, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty thousand thirty-four
Ordinal
20034th
Binary
100111001000010
[...]
234° ≈ 4.084 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κλδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋪·𝋡·𝋮
Chinese
二萬零三十四
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٠٣٤ Devanagari २००३४ Bengali ২০০৩৪ Tamil ௨௦௦௩௪ Thai ๒๐๐๓๔ Tibetan ༢༠༠༣༤ Khmer ២០០៣៤ Lao ໒໐໐໓໔ Burmese ၂၀၀၃၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,034 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,034 = 1