Number
20,023
20,023 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
10,011 + 10,012
Representations
- In words
- twenty thousand twenty-three
- Ordinal
- 20023rd
- Binary
- 100111000110111
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
5ded
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵κκγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋢·𝋪·𝋡·𝋣
- Chinese
- 二萬零二十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 貳萬零貳拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٢٠٠٢٣
Devanagari
२००२३
Bengali
২০০২৩
Tamil
௨௦௦௨௩
Thai
๒๐๐๒๓
Tibetan
༢༠༠༢༣
Khmer
២០០២៣
Lao
໒໐໐໒໓
Burmese
၂၀၀၂၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 20,023 = 4
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 20,023 = 9