number.wiki
Live analysis
159,408
159,408 is a composite number, even.
159,408 (one hundred fifty-nine thousand four hundred eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 60 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3⁵ × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 314,520, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x26EB0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√159,408 = [399; (3, 1, 5, 1, 24, 9, 1, 4, 2, 49, 2, 4, 1, 9, 24, 1, 5, 1, 3, 798)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-nine thousand four hundred eight
Ordinal
159408th
Binary
100110111010110000
[...]
288° ≈ 5.027 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνθυηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋲·𝋪·𝋨
Chinese
一十五萬九千四百零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬玖仟肆佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٩٤٠٨ Devanagari १५९४०८ Bengali ১৫৯৪০৮ Tamil ௧௫௯௪௦௮ Thai ๑๕๙๔๐๘ Tibetan ༡༥༩༤༠༨ Khmer ១៥៩៤០៨ Lao ໑໕໙໔໐໘ Burmese ၁၅၉၄၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 159408, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 159403 = 159408