number.wiki
Live analysis
159,412
159,412 is a composite number, even.
159,412 (one hundred fifty-nine thousand four hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 11 × 3,623. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x26EB4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√159,412 = [399; (3, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 3, 72, 3, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-nine thousand four hundred twelve
Ordinal
159412th
Binary
100110111010110100
[...]
292° ≈ 5.096 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνθυιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋲·𝋪·𝋬
Chinese
一十五萬九千四百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬玖仟肆佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٩٤١٢ Devanagari १५९४१२ Bengali ১৫৯৪১২ Tamil ௧௫௯௪௧௨ Thai ๑๕๙๔๑๒ Tibetan ༡༥༩༤༡༢ Khmer ១៥៩៤១២ Lao ໑໕໙໔໑໒ Burmese ၁၅၉၄၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 159412, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 159407 = 159412