number.wiki
Live analysis
141,312
141,312 is a composite number, even.
141,312 (one hundred forty-one thousand three hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2¹¹ × 3 × 23. Its proper divisors sum to 251,808, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22800.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number Zuckerman Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,312 = [375; (1, 10, 1, 2, 1, 46, 4, 11, 2, 187, 2, 11, 4, 46, 1, 2, 1, 10, 1, 750)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand three hundred twelve
Ordinal
141312th
Binary
100010100000000000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρματιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋭·𝋥·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬一千三百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟參佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٣١٢ Devanagari १४१३१२ Bengali ১৪১৩১২ Tamil ௧௪௧௩௧௨ Thai ๑๔๑๓๑๒ Tibetan ༡༤༡༣༡༢ Khmer ១៤១៣១២ Lao ໑໔໑໓໑໒ Burmese ၁၄၁၃၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141312, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 141307 = 141312