number.wiki
Number
368
368 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
368 (three hundred sixty-eight) is an even 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 10 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 23. Its proper divisors sum to 376, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CCCLXVIII and in binary, 101110000.
Abundant Number Ascending Digits Evil Number Happy Number Leyland Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year
Interestingness
6 notable facts · grade B
less more
Historical context — 368 AD
Calendar year
Year 368 (CCCLXVIII) was a leap year starting on Tuesday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 368 BC
Calendar year
Year 368 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√368 = [19; (5, 2, 5, 38)]
Representations
In words
three hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
368th
Roman numeral
CCCLXVIII
Binary
101110000
Octal
560
[...]
8° ≈ 0.14 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
τξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋨
Chinese
三百六十八
Chinese (financial)
參佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٦٨ Devanagari ३६८ Bengali ৩৬৮ Tamil ௩௬௮ Thai ๓๖๘ Tibetan ༣༦༨ Khmer ៣៦៨ Lao ໓໖໘ Burmese ၃၆၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 368 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 368 = 7