number.wiki
Live analysis
141,324
141,324 is a composite number, even.
141,324 (one hundred forty-one thousand three hundred twenty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 11,777. Its proper divisors sum to 188,460, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2280C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,324 = [375; (1, 13, 2, 5, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 12, 7, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 15, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand three hundred twenty-four
Ordinal
141324th
Binary
100010100000001100
[...]
204° ≈ 3.56 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρματκδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋭·𝋦·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬一千三百二十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟參佰貳拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٣٢٤ Devanagari १४१३२४ Bengali ১৪১৩২৪ Tamil ௧௪௧௩௨௪ Thai ๑๔๑๓๒๔ Tibetan ༡༤༡༣༢༤ Khmer ១៤១៣២៤ Lao ໑໔໑໓໒໔ Burmese ၁၄၁၃၂၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141324, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 141319 = 141324