number.wiki
Live analysis
138,528
138,528 is a composite number, even.
138,528 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand five hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3² × 13 × 37. Its proper divisors sum to 297,180, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21D20.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,528 = [372; (5, 5, 1, 19, 1, 5, 5, 744)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand five hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
138528th
Binary
100001110100100000
[...]
288° ≈ 5.027 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληφκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋦·𝋦·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬八千五百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟伍佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٥٢٨ Devanagari १३८५२८ Bengali ১৩৮৫২৮ Tamil ௧௩௮௫௨௮ Thai ๑๓๘๕๒๘ Tibetan ༡༣༨༥༢༨ Khmer ១៣៨៥២៨ Lao ໑໓໘໕໒໘ Burmese ၁၃၈၅၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138528, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 138517 = 138528