number.wiki
Live analysis
138,105
138,105 is a composite number, odd.
138,105 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 3⁴ × 5 × 11 × 31. Its proper divisors sum to 140,679, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21B79.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,105 = [371; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 81, 1, 22, 1, 81, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 742)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred five
Ordinal
138105th
Binary
100001101101111001
[...]
225° ≈ 3.927 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληρεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋥·𝋥
Chinese
一十三萬八千一百零五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟壹佰零伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨١٠٥ Devanagari १३८१०५ Bengali ১৩৮১০৫ Tamil ௧௩௮௧௦௫ Thai ๑๓๘๑๐๕ Tibetan ༡༣༨༡༠༥ Khmer ១៣៨១០៥ Lao ໑໓໘໑໐໕ Burmese ၁၃၈၁၀၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𡭹
CJK Unified Ideograph-21B79