number.wiki
Live analysis
138,107
138,107 is a prime, odd.
138,107 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred seven) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21B7B.
Arithmetic Number Balanced Prime Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,107 = [371; (1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 1, 6, 1, 2, 1, 6, 3, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 23, 4, 15, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred seven
Ordinal
138107th
Binary
100001101101111011
[...]
227° ≈ 3.962 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληρζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋥·𝋧
Chinese
一十三萬八千一百零七
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟壹佰零柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨١٠٧ Devanagari १३८१०७ Bengali ১৩৮১০৭ Tamil ௧௩௮௧௦௭ Thai ๑๓๘๑๐๗ Tibetan ༡༣༨༡༠༧ Khmer ១៣៨១០៧ Lao ໑໓໘໑໐໗ Burmese ၁၃၈၁၀၇
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 138101, sexy with 138113.