number.wiki
Live analysis
131,220
131,220 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,220 = [362; (4, 8, 1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 8, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 79, 1, 10, 1, 8, 36, 8, 1, 10, 1, 79, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand two hundred twenty
Ordinal
131220th
Binary
100000000010010100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35b6c
pentadecimal (15) 28d30
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλασκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋡·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬一千二百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟貳佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٢٢٠ Devanagari १३१२२० Bengali ১৩১২২০ Tamil ௧௩௧௨௨௦ Thai ๑๓๑๒๒๐ Tibetan ༡༣༡༢༢༠ Khmer ១៣១២២០ Lao ໑໓໑໒໒໐ Burmese ၁၃၁၂၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131220, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 131213 = 131220