number.wiki
Live analysis
131,226
131,226 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,226 = [362; (3, 1, 47, 1, 1, 4, 2, 28, 1, 1, 7, 1, 4, 1, 1, 9, 1, 4, 10, 1, 16, 2, 1, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
131226th
Binary
100000000010011010
[...]
pentadecimal (15) 28d36
Palindromic in base 12
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλασκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋡·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬一千二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٢٢٦ Devanagari १३१२२६ Bengali ১৩১২২৬ Tamil ௧௩௧௨௨௬ Thai ๑๓๑๒๒๖ Tibetan ༡༣༡༢༢༦ Khmer ១៣១២២៦ Lao ໑໓໑໒໒໖ Burmese ၁၃၁၂၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131226, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 131221 = 131226