number.wiki
Live analysis
124,000
124,000 is a composite number, even.
124,000 (one hundred twenty-four thousand) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 5³ × 31. Its proper divisors sum to 190,496, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E460.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√124,000 = [352; (7, 2, 1, 77, 1, 1, 3, 27, 1, 7, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 27, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-four thousand
Ordinal
124000th
Binary
11110010001100000
[...]
160° ≈ 2.793 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκδ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋪·𝋠·𝋠
Chinese
一十二萬四千
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬肆仟
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٤٠٠٠ Devanagari १२४००० Bengali ১২৪০০০ Tamil ௧௨௪௦௦௦ Thai ๑๒๔๐๐๐ Tibetan ༡༢༤༠༠༠ Khmer ១២៤០០០ Lao ໑໒໔໐໐໐ Burmese ၁၂၄၀၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 124000, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 123997 = 124000