number.wiki
Live analysis
123,990
123,990 is a composite number, even.
123,990 (one hundred twenty-three thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 4,133. Its proper divisors sum to 173,658, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E456.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√123,990 = [352; (8, 5, 2, 1, 116, 1, 2, 5, 8, 704)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-three thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
123990th
Binary
11110010001010110
[...]
150° ≈ 2.618 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκγϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋩·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
一十二萬三千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬參仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٣٩٩٠ Devanagari १२३९९० Bengali ১২৩৯৯০ Tamil ௧௨௩௯௯௦ Thai ๑๒๓๙๙๐ Tibetan ༡༢༣༩༩༠ Khmer ១២៣៩៩០ Lao ໑໒໓໙໙໐ Burmese ၁၂၃၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 123990, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 123983 = 123990