number.wiki
Live analysis
116,820
116,820 is a composite number, even.
116,820 (one hundred sixteen thousand eight hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 5 × 11 × 59. Its proper divisors sum to 276,300, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C854.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√116,820 = [341; (1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 41, 1, 74, 1, 41, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 682)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixteen thousand eight hundred twenty
Ordinal
116820th
Binary
11100100001010100
[...]
180° ≈ 3.142 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριϛωκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋬·𝋡·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬六千八百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬陸仟捌佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٦٨٢٠ Devanagari ११६८२० Bengali ১১৬৮২০ Tamil ௧௧௬௮௨௦ Thai ๑๑๖๘๒๐ Tibetan ༡༡༦༨༢༠ Khmer ១១៦៨២០ Lao ໑໑໖໘໒໐ Burmese ၁၁၆၈၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 116820, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 116803 = 116820