number.wiki
Live analysis
112,404
112,404 is a composite number, even.
112,404 (one hundred twelve thousand four hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 17 × 19 × 29. Its proper divisors sum to 189,996, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B714.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,404 = [335; (3, 1, 2, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 41, 3, 26, 2, 26, 3, 41, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand four hundred four
Ordinal
112404th
Binary
11011011100010100
[...]
84° ≈ 1.466 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβυδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋡·𝋠·𝋤
Chinese
一十一萬二千四百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟肆佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٤٠٤ Devanagari ११२४०४ Bengali ১১২৪০৪ Tamil ௧௧௨௪௦௪ Thai ๑๑๒๔๐๔ Tibetan ༡༡༢༤༠༤ Khmer ១១២៤០៤ Lao ໑໑໒໔໐໔ Burmese ၁၁၂၄၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112404, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 112397 = 112404