number.wiki
Number
1,292
1,292 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 1292 AD
Calendar year
Year 1292 (MCCXCII) was a leap year starting on Tuesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Leap year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 158 + 159 + … + 165 68 + 69 + … + 84 59 + 60 + … + 77
Aliquot sequence: 1,292 1,228 928 962 634 320 442 314 160 218 112 136 134 70 74 40 50 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one thousand two hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
1292nd
Roman numeral
MCCXCII
Binary
10100001100
Octal
2414
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 684
pentadecimal (15) 5b2
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ασϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋤·𝋬
Chinese
一千二百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹仟貳佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٩٢ Devanagari १२९२ Bengali ১২৯২ Tamil ௧௨௯௨ Thai ๑๒๙๒ Tibetan ༡༢༩༢ Khmer ១២៩២ Lao ໑໒໙໒ Burmese ၁၂၉၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,292 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,292 = 2