number.wiki
Live analysis
1,052,940
1,052,940 is a composite number, even.
1,052,940 (one million fifty-two thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 96 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 7 × 23 × 109. Its proper divisors sum to 2,495,220, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x10110C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,052,940 = [1026; (7, 1, 3, 2, 2, 3, 1, 4, 1, 10, 3, 16, 1, 1, 1, 3, 7, 1, 1, 512, 1, 1, 7, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-two thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
1052940th
Binary
100000001000100001100
[...]
300° ≈ 5.236 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零五萬二千九百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬貳仟玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢٩٤٠ Devanagari १०५२९४० Bengali ১০৫২৯৪০ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௯௪௦ Thai ๑๐๕๒๙๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༩༤༠ Khmer ១០៥២៩៤០ Lao ໑໐໕໒໙໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၉၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1052940, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 1052899 = 1052940