number.wiki
Live analysis
1,052,952
1,052,952 is a composite number, even.
1,052,952 (one million fifty-two thousand nine hundred fifty-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 73 × 601. Its proper divisors sum to 1,619,928, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x101118.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,052,952 = [1026; (7, 2, 3, 2, 1, 3, 5, 2, 4, 7, 2, 3, 3, 1, 255, 1, 3, 3, 2, 7, 4, 2, 5, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-two thousand nine hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
1052952nd
Binary
100000001000100011000
[...]
312° ≈ 5.445 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬二千九百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬貳仟玖佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢٩٥٢ Devanagari १०५२९५२ Bengali ১০৫২৯৫২ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௯௫௨ Thai ๑๐๕๒๙๕๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༩༥༢ Khmer ១០៥២៩៥២ Lao ໑໐໕໒໙໕໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၉၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1052952, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 1052939 = 1052952